We’ve simplified the screens for clients to review, change and accept your quotes. Some clients found that the screens were confusing, so we have removed some elements and given both pages a more consistent look, with instructions on the left. We’ve also simplified the language, changing from ‘Customize’ to ‘Change’. The new review screen is shown above with the instructions or steps on the left-hand side. As the client steps through them, completed ones turn green.
On the ‘Change’ screen, when you click on the delete icon on a line it will remove the line from the visible quote. If the client wants to revert to the original quote details they can click on the ‘Reset’ button:
Please let us know any feedback you have on these.