When you add attachments to a quote, job, etc. you can now immediately drop it into an ‘Shareable’ section or an ‘Internal’ one.
When you then build or send a quote or job confirmation, etc. those that are in the internal section are not added whereas the shareable ones are. Use the double arrows image to move files between one state and the other.
This is a simplification of the ‘Preview’ eye in the old version: